New Bulletin

New Bulletin

I’m only posting this to show it elsewhere, but…enjoy. This bulletin format is intended to be placed in the inside back cover of the Lutheran Service Book; the 3″ strip on the right serves as an outline for the service, while the inside (and potentially back) contain the propers for the day.

This entry was posted in Church.

2 comments on “New Bulletin

  1. andrew says:

    I like what you’ve done. would you be able to post the file you’ve used to set this up. or give the link to where i could get this.

    • pastordbeck says:

      Thanks, Andrew. Unfortunately, I can’t find the means by which to attach a Publisher file into this post. But I would be more than willing to email a few services to you (and anyone else interested). You’ll notice the cross on the front cover is specific to the service, I get these from the LSB clip art library that you can purchase on their website. I build the outline for my service in Lutheran Service Builder, but at this time, I have to manually build the bulletin outline for spacing and font sizing changes (a bit of a perfectionist in that regard). Anyways, I’ll email you what I think might be helpful for implementing this and I hope it helps. Blessings!

Leave a Reply

